Über

Die Idee ein Programm mit IT-Kursen für Migranten und Geflüchtete zu entwickeln entstand im ALL DIGITAL (damals Telecentre Europe) Netzwerk während der Telecentre Europe General Assembly in Amsterdam im Frühjahr 2016. Sie wurde von vielen Mitgliedern unterstützt und erhielt gleich

Methodik /Methodensammlung

Die Partner haben eine Fülle an a) Praktiken und Methoden, um neue Medien (Programmieren, digitales Geschichtenerzählen, online Journalismus und soziale Medien) als ein Mittel für die Befähigung von benachteiligten Zielgruppen zu nutzen und b) Praktiken und Methoden, um die soziale

Good Practices

Das Ziel des WELCOME Projektes ist der Austausch von bewährten Methoden unter den Partnerorganisationen des Projektes und darüber hinaus. Die Partner haben unterschiedliche aber einander ergänzende Expertise. Während die einen viel Erfahrung mit der digitalen Inklusion von benachteiligten Gruppen haben,

Los gehts!

Fangen wir an

About

The initial idea for a Programme for IT courses for migrants and refugees was born within the ALL DIGITAL (then Telecentre-Europe) network during the Telecentre Europe General Assembly in Amsterdam in 2016 and was endorsed by many members. The working

Methodology

DIGITAL WELCOME’s focus on creative methodology for digital inclusion and digital empowerment is a strategy to equip young refugees and migrants with the necessary skills to fully participate in the host society, including digital skills, but also pedagogical and soft

Good practices

The aim of the WELCOME programme is to exchange best practices between the partner organisations and beyond. Partners have different, but complementary expertise. Some are specialised in digital inclusion of disadvantaged target groups, others in working with refugees and asylum seekers. The

Call to Action

Let's get started!